

Thursday, May 8, 2025 4:00 - 5:00 pm EDT Zoom 4:00 – 4:05 pm Welcome and Agenda Overview Reginald McGregor, Chair 4:05 – 4:15 pm Update on 2025 Nominations Cycle Elizabeth Schneider, Deputy Executive Director 4:15 – 4:50 pm **Discussion: Outreach Strategy for 2026 Categories** Stephaan Harris, Assistant Director for Communications Curriculum Specialist - Christine Cunningham * • General Public Representative (Parent Leader) - Anna King • Eighth Grade Teacher – Michael A. Pope • Fourth Grade Teacher – Nardi Routten* • Secondary School Principal – Darein Spann* • State School Board Member - Martin West* 4:50 - 5:00 pm **Next Steps and Adjourn** Reginald McGregor