National Assessment Governing Board

Committee Structure 2022-2023

Assessment Development Committee

Chair Vice Chair Patrick Kelly Christine Cunningham Frank Edelblut Viola Garcia **Reginald McGregor** Nardi Routten Dilhani Uswatte Sharyn Rosenberg (Staff)

Reporting and Dissemination Committee

Chair Alberto Carvalho Vice Chair Marty West **Tyler Cramer** Anna King Julia Rafal-Baer **Ron Reynolds** Mark White Laura LoGerfo (Staff)

Committee on Standards,

Design and Methodology

Chair Vice Chair

Suzanne Lane Carey Wright **Rick Hanushek**

Rebecca Dvorak (Staff)

Scott Marion

Alice Peisch

Michael Pope

Russ Whitehurst

Nominations Committee

Chair Reginald McGregor Tyler Cramer Viola Garcia Suzanne Lane Scott Marion **Ron Reynolds** Nardi Routten Alice Peisch Tessa Regis (Staff) Elizabeth Schneider (Staff)

Executive Committee

Chair, Beverly Perdue Vice Chair, Alice Peisch Alberto Carvalho Christine Cunningham Haley Barbour Patrick Kellv Suzanne Lane Reginald McGregor Marty West **Carey Wright** Matt Stern (Staff)